UGLY NFL


Image source

This was uncalled for. I am not a Jets fan but I do watch some of their games. Especially when they are playing the Dolphins. This makes me reconsider rooting for them. Jets coach Sal Alosi tripped Dolphins player Nolan Carroll. At first I thought it was a staff member not a COACH. Why don’t you stick a knife out next time?

I mean come on! To fall during the game is one thing – I would also understand other players pushing and shoving – but to actually stick your knee out is just crazy.

Watch the Video

~ by Purple Velvet on December 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
