TWEET TO GOD

The funny thing is it wasn’t even that significant. It did cost them the game when Stevie Johnson dropped what should have been the game-winning touchdown in overtime.  Pittsburgh Steelers won 19-16.

It really made me laugh over toast and butter with my morning coffee while reading my feeds. Buffalo Bills lost the pass but they were already at 2 and 9 it’s not like it was the Super Bowl pass.

So the wide receiver decided to take it out on god.

On twitter.

~ by Purple Velvet on November 29, 2010.

2 Responses to “TWEET TO GOD”

  1. I miss the NFL … ever since I canceled my PPV subscription I can only watch it a day later when I download the game ….

  2. What’s even better than NFL is College Football.

Leave a Reply

 
