Gia’s Perfect Latte (Part Three) sneak peek

I went on with my day.  I could not get that puzzled look of his out of my mind.  He looked so hurt as I grabbed my bag and stormed out.

I met my mom for an early dinner.  She had told me about a close relative’s situation, how I should consider passing by and possibly taking flowers to wish her well.  I was planning on going to smoke some shisha but it was like I had to go back to the hotel and think things over.  I felt as if there were things I needed to take care of or something. I also felt guilty about going to the shisha place after I had told my mother that a major headache is what kept me from visiting her cousin.  My mom offered to drop me off on her way to meet up with a group of friends.  I opted for taking a long walk back to clear my head.  She begged me not to go through the park and just as she started to talk about a friend of a friend whose daughter got raped and stabbed thereafter, I kissed her goodbye and left…….

More in at 10pm EST

~ by Purple Velvet on May 28, 2010.

3 Responses to “Gia’s Perfect Latte (Part Three) sneak peek”

  1. Its 7am here so it is 11 @ night. Where is part 3?

  2. Sincere apologies! I’m at it. Oh and btw we’re on daylight saving’s time. So, it is 11:50pm. Sorry once again to keep you waiting.

  3. Serpentine’s ! best place to start your morning in central London

Leave a Reply

 
