MY iPAD

I  got it without planning to do so.  Fact is, viewing stuff has never been lighter. I am talking about stuff I was not able to view on my blackberry. I dread reading work related things on the plane.  I would sleep, read on my kindle or just read emails off my BlackBerry. Anything to avoid firing up that laptop stalled above. I have not successfully edited anything on it yet.  However, I have found a solution.  Not only can I review before a meeting on a plane or on the go.  I can now also type comfortably when I get to the hotel. Thanks to my latest purchase.

Get it here.

I AM IN LOVE.

~ by Purple Velvet on May 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
