iPAD?

Apple has been reported by The New York Times to have had sold over a million iPad(s).  To the 7 of you that have not bought one yet, here is something I found on BBSPOT BLOG and thought was really useful. Do not buy it instead of a laptop because that is just dumb.

My result is as shown below. However, I was fortunate enough to try it out for a good two or three weeks. What I really loved was how pages flip on it.  Touch screens are just not my thing. I tried sending a few short emails from it and let me tell you, it was a hassle.

I might however hold on to the 3G one. The wi-fi ones have made it to the other side of the world.  They are happy in their new home with my baby sister and brother.

~ by Purple Velvet on May 4, 2010.

2 Responses to “iPAD?”

  1. First chart is hilarious

  2. Yeah, I loved the “ask the person that bought u the mac to buy u one”. hahahahaha

Leave a Reply

 
