BLACK HOT PURE SWEET

In my case it is bitter, very bitter. Even if the reasons that make me drink it are far from bitter.  The struggle is just too much to even describe. I will spare you the details but it is a constant battle.  I make choices every day.  Some as simple as should I go and enjoy that day at the spa or lunch with friends or just go home and get down to business.

I will celebrate one day, after all this is history. I will celebrate my sweet success.

One Day I Will.

~ by Purple Velvet on May 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
