STRESSED

I do not have much of a sweet tooth but damn I sure can use some of that right about now.  What on earth has gotten into me? I am too stressed to even review.  I find this very calming…..

I miss my old self. The one that did not give a fucking damn. The one that could not care less, I never gave more than two fucks about anything in the world. Not even the love of my life.  This is different. This is something I am not used to. Something I am not sure I really even like.

This is a whole new experience, anxiety about my future the make it or break it and the deal breaker were never words in my own vocabulary. My life is changing. I now know it will never be the same.

The little girl has died. She is gone forever……..

[not proof read]

~ by Purple Velvet on April 12, 2010.

3 Responses to “STRESSED”

  1. Ahhh welcome to grown-up-hood, happens when you reach that special age to carry just enough responsibility to make you feel important to those around you yet not important enough to make that special decision. Now I know everyone’s opinion matter but if you’re raising your voice and sharing your opinion does not make you nervous & stressed then your opinion matters BUT not enough. I know I’m just rambling about now and I’m not sure half what I said does not make sense or maybe I did not voice it correctly.
    Please take all the above with a grin-of-salt as I am one of those opinions that matter enough yet holds no weight on a stranger’s shoulders.

  2. 🙂

  3. I am so fucking stoned right now I don’t even know where the fuck I am.

Leave a Reply

 
