CLOSED


SHIT HAPPENS.


~ by Purple Velvet on April 7, 2010.

2 Responses to “CLOSED”

  1. I IMMEDIATELY GOT AN EMAIL. MY REPLY WAS:

    – YES, IT IS SERIOUS. I JUST UNINSTALLED UBER TWITTER FROM MY BLACKBERRY. AS FOR BBM, I DO NOT USE IT ANYMORE TO BEGIN WITH.
    – NO, I AM NOT GETTING MARRIED.

    P.S. YOU STILL HAVE TIME TO PULL YOUR SHIT TOGETHER.

    WELL HOW DO YOU LIKE THAT? ALL CAPS. I JUST PULLED A (MY DADDY).
    If you can’t beat them, JOIN THEM!

  2. […] do you know…. I just uninstalled UberTwitter for personal reasons off my Blackberry yesterday.  RIM just had to choose today to release it! You can suck it UberTwitter. I don’t go back […]

Leave a Reply

 
