CHLOE

Waiting impatiently for something bad to happen. I will try to distract myself by writing my thoughts about the indie movie I saw last night.  Not so much a spoiler, I will not go into details.  Since when were people other than myself into non-big blockbuster movies anyway. This my first official post on word press…..We are ready to roll.

The suspicious wife (The fabulous Julianne Moore) hires a hooker to bait her husband then starts feeling her huband’s love through her….. It was not gross to watch, yet it was not a turn on. So, I am not straight yet neither am I gay. WHAT AM I?  I guess my destiny is to be asexual for life.  The few points I would like to discuss are:

1) Why bait the poor guy? Just keep an eye on him and keep hoping he doesn’t cheat.  We have such incidents in Riyadh when a girl asks her best friend to call her boy friend, the later two end up together. I say kudos to both of them for teaching that sick bitch a lesson she will never ever forget.

2)I can not blame any guy that takes further action when such thing is done to test his loyalty.

3)Why did Chloe fall in love with the wife? Did she resemble a mom that she never had? Is she traumatized from men because they think they can buy her with their own money?

That is about it… I can’t think of anything else to say about CHLOE. Also, I don’t want to give it all away in case anyone  still wants to watch it. There are many twists and turns….. you will be amazed.

~ by Purple Velvet on March 27, 2010.

One Response to “CHLOE”

  1. It is useful to try everything in practice anyway and I like that here it’s always possible to find something new. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
