Gimme Coffee

I am still stuck working finalizing some drafts to get typed properly before our morning review. I need to have them emailed so they will be in my transcriptionist’s in box by 6am. Munching on some crackers and craving some good coffee I pick up a very old copy of a CRC to take a look at before I get surprised with its content on my exam and head out. Here I am on Mott’s having the coffee of them all.

This is going to be an interesting week. My friend comes to town and leaves without me having much time to spend with. Also, my dad arrives on the same day my friend leaves if not before. I am hoping May will be better. I know April is going to be wild.

Not in the mood to proof read. Who cares. I am blogging on the go from my Blackberry! Get used to it!

~ by Purple Velvet on March 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
