FORMspring.me OR SPRING ME NOT!!!

Yes. It would’ve been lovely indeed to find out who these nosey people are. There were no haters in my case and I got no hateful questions. Doesn’t mean I am a good person, it just means they don’t know who I really am. You can read more about this lovely morning HOAX


In my case it would’ve been my sister’s Facebook account, though I haven’t asked anyone any anonymous questions to begin with. I would love to see how many had actually fallen for this and deleted their accounts.

The person who started this whole thing is pure genius. I find smart people extremely sexy. I have a soft spot for geeks. Girls who date or marry geeks should invest in a new personal computer. I’ll tell you, they sure can dig up shit. In my case it was my brother and we had a laugh about what he had found because it was related to my ex whom he hated as well.

SPRING ME NOW? OR NOT!



~ by Purple Velvet on March 12, 2010.

One Response to “FORMspring.me OR SPRING ME NOT!!!”

  1. I'll formspring you if you formspring me :Phttp://www.formspring.me/HalaJB

Leave a Reply

 
