HOPE

POST FROM WORK

This song has caused me to think long and hard about what I want to come out with from this life. Dealing with cancer patients day in and day out is not the challenge. The challenge is making a difference, putting a smile on my patients’ face. A patient I might never see again, whether it is he got better and no longer needs my help, or there might not be anything else I have to offer him.

LIVING YOUNG FOREVER IS NOT IN MY INTEREST. LIVING IN HEALTH IS MY BIGGEST CONCERN.

I WISH ALL MY READERS HEALTH AND WELL BEING.


LOVE,

PURPLE VELVET

Image is dedicated to my dear friend FourMee who has just beat cancer.

Allah ytamm 3laiha.

11/23/10

~ by Purple Velvet on March 2, 2010.

2 Responses to “HOPE”

  1. Good luck with that, that’s something.

    Allah ytamim 3ala FourMee ❤

  2. Thank you. Ameen ya rab.

Leave a Reply

 
