QUICK FIX


VV Brown Covers Drake’s “Best I Ever Had” In NYC | Vibe

So I went to her gig and had only two songs in mind. Shark in The Water and Crying Blood. She did this cover which I really liked, though I have only heard it on the radio and couldn’t recall the original artist. Aside from the fact I was jet lagged and had just came back from London I did have a good time.

The song that is stuck in my head now is Quick fix I kind of have it on a loop for the time being till I get bored.

Don’t we all need a Quick Fix?
~ by Purple Velvet on February 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
