formspring.me

What's your favorite Shisha flavor? 😀

C'mon you are anonymous! u can do better than that. I was expecting what is your fav. sex position.

I don't have a favorite, I have preferred flavors… However, I might smoke anything if it is the only thing available, depending how long I would have to wait to get something I am in the mood for. I like Blue Mist, mint, or grape in no particular order sometimes I like to mix lemon with the mint. In Riyadh I like L mizaj. I absolutely hate double apple.

want to know more?

~ by Purple Velvet on January 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
