I can breathe and TWEET.

I_can_breathe_by_Miss_Nefer
I have been away for a while from blogging and twitter for those who follow me on twitter. I bitched a lot about my exams and stress. I have the word breath tattooed on my arm for a reason! I have refrained from tweeting for the sake of my followers. I just had a mini gossip session with Targa via BBM.
I am still alive, things are fine not great. I am happy as it is. I don’t want to be a bitch and not be thankful for what I have accomplished so far. I could not have done this alone. I am thankful to my boss as well as my professors.
Purple Velvet.
PS I kinda lied, I will be able to fully breathe as soon as my mom leaves on Monday.
~ by Purple Velvet on December 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
