HAPPY THANKSGIVING


TO ALL AMERICANS,
THIS IS THE DAY TO BE THANKFUL THAT YOU ARE NOT CANADIAN.



I am at a very good place in my life. I am thankful for all the wrong decisions I have made, ones that have made me stronger . Decisions that have made me who I am today. Decisions that I have made willingly, and others that I was forced to make. All in which have turned out to be for the best. I am thankful for everything I have accomplished. I am thankful for being in good health. Lastly, I am very thankful for a loving, caring and supporting father.
We must not take things for granted. Tomorrow, you might not have what you hold in between your hands today. Live your life to the fullest and always remember to be thankful.

I wish all my followers who might celebrate Thanksgiving or not, and strangers who read my blog, a Happy Thanksgiving.

Purple Velvet
P.S.  I wrote this post a year ago and today I am thankful for being better than ever.
11/24/10


~ by Purple Velvet on November 26, 2009.

4 Responses to “HAPPY THANKSGIVING”

  1. WORDS ….”Live your life to the fullest and always remember to be thankful”.

  2. “Tomorrow, you might not have what you hold in between your hands today.”
    What’s gonna happen to your iPod?

  3. @Nai I will give it to you as a Christmas gift.

  4. AWWWWW!! Thanks but you need it more, i’m sure!

Leave a Reply

 
