Shisha

Just came back from a hot date with my one and only love……

Oh how I missed you….

Many days and nights have passed by without being able to see you, touch you or hear your voice. My lips have missed you. I complain without a single word. Yet you listen carefully, never interrupt me or ask me to stop….. The deep breaths I take are enough to say it all. I feel better the minute I lay my eyes on you. The second I hold you with the tips of my fingers, I know everything will be alright. You make me feel better every time. I promise we shall meet more often…. I promise never to let my self miss you ever again…. It is all in my hands. I will now take full control…
I love you…..
~ by Purple Velvet on November 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
