I H8

Since I am turning into a very hateful girl. I decided to list the things I hate and the general like if not even LOVE. I prefer to focus my hate on things rather than people. I have been in an intolerant state of mind for some time now. The more stressful work gets, the less patients I have for stupidity. My BBM list has gone down from 41 to 17 including one of my sisters… actually I deleted both… then one of them re-added me so I accepted. Let’s not forget my weird relation with my mom, which might also fit perfectly in this post.
However, I stand by my word and will stick to listing things…. erm.. do people without feelings count as things? hmmm
I H8


I H8

I H8

I H8


I H8


I H8
I H8
I H8





I H8

I H8

I H8


However, I might enjoy this once in a while…. can’t tell the difference? I really don’t want to say ’cause you’re STUPID!

LOVE…….
~ by Purple Velvet on September 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
