WHORE-A-SCOPE

The following is so annoying I am taking the time and risking meeting my deadline in order to write this!

 I REALLY AM NOT INTERESTED IN 350+ FOLLOWERS’ HORROR-SCOPE!!!

Tried blocking it didn’t work……block the followers?? Nah…only the annoying ones!  Got rid of my own, just because I didn’t want to bother others and it was really getting on my nerves.  Furthermore,never ever read it!

Hint of the day: Please for the love of god UNSUBSCRIBE VIA HERE!

LOVE YOU ALL….. @PURPLEVELVET09

Has anyone else noticed that the story of this clip is about a pimp and his bitch falling in love with a client then quiting! My dirty mind? hmmm

~ by Purple Velvet on August 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
