HAIR

I’ve always been a fan of Hair. It just feels so exciting to have it back on Broadway. Although I caught it off Broadway, I definitely plan on going to it as much as I can while it lasts on Broadway.

I was dancing and jumping after my boyfriend recorded the View for me and the cast preformed “Let The Sunshine”.

ON BROADWAY

1968

1977

2009

NOW AT LAST!!! I WILL GET TO SEE HAIR ON BROADWAY DURING MY LIFE TIME!!!

Let the sunshine
Let the sunshine in
The sunshine in

Let the sunshineLet the sunshine in
The sunshine in

Let the sunshine
Let the sunshine inThe sunshine in

~ by Purple Velvet on August 6, 2009.

One Response to “HAIR”

  1. […] For all you gays out there, this is one of my all time favorites along with HAIR in the age of […]

Leave a Reply

 
