The Icing on Top

Today I just got this from KC.  He told me he is sick of eating the cupcakes after I lick the icing off of them and has found the solution at last.  

Why do you eat them then?  I think of all the poor kids that can’t have cupcakes and hate to see you throw it away.  

These are a few of the cupcakes he religiously got me each and every single day.


I took a picture everyday and promised him I would post it when I have a chance.  For the love of god KC STOP!!  I LOVE YOU….

PLEASE STOP.

~ by Purple Velvet on August 4, 2009.

One Response to “The Icing on Top”

  1. […] after one bite….. took a picture of this one but did not turnout to be as photogenic as these. The icing melted a […]

Leave a Reply

 
